EUREGIO Innovation Award 2009

20 years have passed since the fall of the iron curtain, cross-border cooperation has become an integral part of neighbouring regions in Europe. Innovative initiatives connect once separated regions. The EUREGIO Innovation Award 2009 is given by the regional management of Lower Austria and its partners to innovative, cross-border projects working on the “European Neighbourhood”. mecca provides support for the preparation and implementation of the event.

Service catalogue:

  • Drafting the announcement
  • Preparation for the decision by the judging panel
  • Organisation and moderation of the panel meeting
  • Preparation of the publication
  • Organisation and moderation of the award ceremony
  • PR
Countries: AT, SK, CZ, HU


Regionalmanagement Niederösterreich